Unlimited WordPress themes, graphics, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Game Development
  2. Unity 2D
Gamedevelopment

الوحدة 2D المفاصل: المنزلق ، النسبية ، والربيع ، ومفاصل الاحتكاك

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:MediumLanguages:
This post is part of a series called Unity 2D Joints.
Unity 2D Joints: Distance, Hinge, Target, and Fixed Joints

Arabic (العربية/عربي) translation by Aisy Abdullah (you can also view the original English article)

Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

في البرنامج التعليمي السابق، وبدأنا ننظر كيف 2D الفيزياء مفاصل العمل في الوحدة وكيفية استخدامها لتحقيق تأثيرات كبيرة (بدون التضحية بالأداء اللعبة). في هذا البرنامج التعليمي، وتغطي مسافة، المفصلي، الهدف، وثابتة المفاصل.

واليوم، سوف نستمر بالنظر إلى شريط التمرير، النسبي، الربيع، واحتكاك المفاصل.

المشتركة المنزلق

هذا المشترك يسمح كائن لعبة يسيطر عليها الفيزياء هيئة جامدة الشريحة على طول خط في الفضاء. الكائن يمكن أن تتحرك في أي مكان على طول خط استجابة لحوادث الاصطدام، القوات، أو بمحرك قوة. لذلك ، سيكون عائقك التالي منصة متحركة تتحرك باستمرار بين نقطتين ثابتتين.

قم بإنشاء GameObject جديد فارغ ، وقم باستدعائه MovingPlatform ، وقم بتعيين موضع الكائن إلى (72.36، 1.57، 0). بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى إنشاء ثلاث منصات مختلفة. انتقل إلى مجلد Platforms واسحب ثلاثة sprites Platform1 و Platform6 و Platform12 إلى MovingPlatform.

يجب أن يكون موضع (Platform1 (0 ، -1 ، 0 ، بينما بالنسبة لـ Platform6 فهو (14 ، -1 ، 0) ، ومن أجل (Platform12 (20.3 ، -1 ، 0. بعد وضع النقوش المتحركة ، يجب أن يبدو السيناريو كما يلي:

Slider Joint 2D - Initial positioning

الآن بعد أن لديك جميع الموجودات في المكان، حان الوقت لإنشاء وتكوين في 2D المشتركة شريط التمرير. حدد Platform6 وإضافة مكون 2D المشتركة المنزلق إلى أنه. الوحدة سوف تضاف تلقائياً 2D RigidBody كذلك. تمكين تجميد Z تناوب كذلك. الآن، قم بتحديد Platform1 وإضافة 2D ريجيدبودي. تمكين خيارات هو الحركية وتجميد Z التناوب.

الآن ، حدد Platform6 ، قم بإزالة مكون Platform Effect 2D ، وقم بتعطيل الخيار Used By Effector على مكون Box Collider 2D.

تتشابه الحقول المتوفرة في مكون Slider Joint 2D مع تلك التي رأيتها في المفصل Hinge ، ولكن مع بعض التغييرات الدلالية. نظرًا لأن وصلات التمرير تتعامل في الحركة الخطية بدلاً من الحركة الزاويّة ، يتم قياس سرعة المحرك بوحدات في الثانية. وبالمثل ، بدلاً من حدود الزوايا ، يمكنك تحديد حدود الترجمة. تعمل حدود الترجمة بنفس طريقة حدود الزوايا ، باستثناء أنها تحدد المسافة التي يمكن أن يكون فيها الجسم الصلب من نقطة الربط المتصلة.

تشغيل تمكين الاصطدام، منذ كنت تريد المنهاج إلى الاصطدام مع الأنظمة المتصلة. اسحب Platform1 إلى هيئة جامدة متصلة. تعيين نقطة ارتساء متصلة (-0.082،-0.0646). تمكين 'استخدام السيارات' وضبط سرعة المحرك إلى-2.

إذا كنت تلعب الصحافة، سترى أن المنهاج الأوسط تتحرك الآن. ومع ذلك، بمجرد أنها وصلت إلى منصة أقرب، فإنه يتوقف. لحل هذه المشكلة، وسوف تحتاج إلى إضافة البرنامج النصي موفينجبلاتفورم إلى Platform6. اسحب Platform12 ألف منصة و Platform1 في الميدان منصة باء

Slider Joint 2D - Script configuration

تلعب الصحافة، والتحقق من أن كل شيء يعمل كما هو متوقع. الآن أن العقبة التي على استعداد، إنشاء الجاهزة لذلك ووضعه في المجلد العقبات.

المشترك النسبية

يسمح النسبية المشتركة 2D كائنين لعبة يسيطر عليها الفيزياء هيئة جامدة للحفاظ على وضع استناداً إلى موقع كل منهما. لتنفيذ هذا المشترك، سوف تقوم بإنشاء منصات اثنين. واحد هو ثابت في الفضاء، بينما الآخر سوف تتحرك حوله، خلق عقبة دائرية.

إنشاء جاميوبجيكت فارغة جديدة في الموضع (102.7، 4، 2، 0) وتسميته النسبية. داخل المجلد Assets\GameAssets\Platforms، جر Platform11 جاميوبجيكت النسبي وتغيير اسمها إلى Platform2. تغيير موضعها إلى (-.45 ، -5.97 ، 0) و Scale إلى (.5 ، .5 ، 1). إضافة مكون 2D Rigidbody وتحقق من خاصية  Is Kinematic. يتم إنشاء الجزء الأول من العائق ، لذلك دعونا الآن المضي قدما وإضافة النظام الأساسي الثاني.

إضافة Sprite MetalPlatform (داخل المجلد Assets\Sprites الحرة) إلى GameObject النسبية ، قم بتسمية النظام الأساسي ، قم بتغيير الترتيب في الطبقة إلى 2 ، وقم بتعيين الوضع إلى (-37 ، 1.23 ، 0). إضافة عنصرين هما: Rigidbody 2D و 2D مصادم مربع. تغيير حجم مصادم مربع 2D إلى (2.32, 0.55).

الآن إضافة مكون 2D النسبية المشتركة لمنهاج العمل. يجب وضع Platform2 داخل الجسم جامدة متصلة.

تعيين الخاصية Max قوة الإزاحة الخطية (خط مستقيم) بين الكائنات المرتبطة — يستخدم قيمة عالية (تصل إلى 000 1) من قوة عالية للحفاظ على الإزاحة. تعيِّن Max Torque حركة الزاوية (الدوران) بين الكائنات المرتبطة. اضبط كلا القيمتين على 200. يجب تحديد Auto Configuration Offset.

إذا قمت بتشغيل اللعبة ، سترى أن لا شيء يتحرك. تحتاج إلى القيام بالخطوة النهائية التي تتضمن إضافة البرنامج النصي RelativeJoint (داخل المجلد Scripts) إلى Platform GameObject. العب اللعبة واختبر إذا كان كل شيء يعمل على النحو المنشود.

التكوين المشترك النهائي:

Relative Joint 2D - Final configuration

والآن بعد أن يكون العائق جاهزًا ، قم بإنشاء إعداد مسبق له عن طريق وضع GameObject في مجلد العقبات.

الربيع المشتركة

يسمح مكون Spring Joint 2D بجهازين للعبة يتم التحكم فيهما بواسطة فيزياء الجسد الصلب معاً معًا كما لو كان بنبع. سيطبق الزنبرك قوة محددة على طول محورها بين الجسمين ، محاولاً إبقائها مسافة معينة.

لاستخدام هذا المشترك، سوف تقوم بإنشاء جسر عائم يتألف من الغيوم؛ سوف يتم إرفاق الغيوم إلى سحابة كبيرة أخرى باستخدام المشتركة الربيع.

ابدأ من خلال إنشاء GameObject فارغة. اسمها الربيع وتعيين موقفها إلى (120 ، 10 ، 0). أضف spaway Walkaway1 (داخل مجلد Platform) إلى Spring GameObject. تغيير اسمها إلى كلودسبرينج والترتيب في طبقة إلى 1. إضافة 2D ريجيدبودي وتحقق من خاصية هو الحركية.

والآن، دعونا نضيف العفاريت الجديدة الأربعة. حدد العفريت Platform9 من نفس المجلد وإضافة أربعة منهم في جاميوبجيكت الربيع. اسم كل كائن PlatSpring01 إلى PlatSpring04.

ويجب أن توضع كل بلاتسبرينج في الموضع الصحيح كما يلي:

  • PlatSpring01: -7.63 ، -12.35 ، 0

  • PlatSpring02: -2.67، -11.16، 0

  • PlatSpring03: 1.88 ، -12.44 ، 0

  • PlatSpring04: 6.77 ، -12.58 ، 0

Spring Joint 2D - Initial Positioning

قم بتغيير الترتيب في الطبقة إلى 4 لكافة كائنات PlatSpring. الآن ، لكل PlatSpring تحتاج إلى إضافة عنصرين: Rigidbody 2D واحد Spring 2D. بالنسبة لمكونات Rigidbody 2D ، تحتاج فقط إلى التحقق من دوران التجميد على المحور Z.

عندما تقوم بإضافة في 2D المشتركة الربيع، يخلق بشكل افتراضي 'هيئة جامدة متصلة' إلى مركز الساحة.

Spring Joint 2D - Bad Connection Rigid Body illustration

ليس هذا هو الأثر المقصود. ولذلك، يجب إرفاق جاميوبجيكت كلودسبرينج إلى هيئة جامدة متصلة من كل بلاتسبرينج

Spring Joint 2D - Connection Rigid Body illustration

عند القيام بذلك، الاتصال الخط الأخضر تلقائياً تحديث ووضعها داخل كلودسبرينج.

يمكنك تغيير نقطة ارتساء متصل والمسافة إذا كنت تريد. ومع ذلك، في هذا البرنامج التعليمي سوف فقط تغيير متصلة الارتساء.

لكل بلاتسبرينج، تغيير متصلة الارتساء تبعاً لذلك:

  • PlatSpring01: -4.8، 0

  • PlatSpring02: -1.7 ، 0

  • PlatSpring03: 1.07، -0.11

  • PlatSpring04: 4.13 ، -0.11

تكوين الكامل من PlatSpring01 هو ما يلي:

Spring Joint 2D - PlatSpring01 Configuration

تلعب اللعبة الخاصة بك، واختبار ما إذا كان كل شيء بشكل جيد وضعت وتكوينها. الآن أن العقبة جاهز، إنشاء الجاهزة لأنه بوضع جاميوبجيكت في المجلد العقبات.

المشتركة الاحتكاك

تربط أداة Friction Joint 2D الأجسام التي تسيطر عليها فيزياء الجسم الصلب وتقلل من السرعات الخطية والزاوية بين الكائنات حتى تصل إلى الصفر (أي يبطئها). لتنفيذ Friction Joint 2D ، ستقوم بإنشاء منصة متحركة متصلة بسحابة ذات خصائص فيزيائية.

ابدأ من خلال إنشاء GameObject فارغة. اسمها FrictionPlatform وتعيين موقفها إلى (133 ، 5 ، 0). قم بإضافة Sprite Platform11 (داخل المجلد Assets\Sprites) إلى FrictionPlatform. قم بتغيير الاسم الخاص به إلى الدعم وقم بتعيين الترتيب في طبقة إلى 1 ، وموضعه على (0 ، 0 ، 0) ، ومقياسه إلى (.25 ، .25 ، 1). يجب أيضًا إضافة Rigidbody 2D والتحقق من خاصية Kinematic. يجب ترك الخصائص المتبقية في الإعدادات الافتراضية.

الآن ، قم بإضافة MetalPlatform Sprite إلى FrictionPlatform. قم بتغيير موضعها إلى (.31، -8.33، 0) ، و Order in Layer إلى 3. مع تحديد MetalPlatform ، أضف Rigidbody 2D ، و Box Collider 2D ، و Platform Effector 2D. يجب ضبط حجم صندوق Collider 2D إلى (2.35، 0.5) مع الاستخدام بواسطة Effector ، بينما في Rigidbody 2D يجب عليك التحقق من Freeze Position Y و Freeze Rotation Z. يجب أن يكون لديك الآن ما يلي:

Friction Joint 2D - Positioning

إذا لعبت اللعبة والقفز فوق MetalPlatform ، ستلاحظ أن لا شيء يتحرك. دعونا نغير ذلك عن طريق إضافة 2D الاحتكاك المشترك في MetalPlatform. يجب ملء الجس الموصل المتصل م الموصل المتصل بالدعم. من أجل هذا المفصل ، سوف نسمح لـ Unity بتعيين أفضل تنسيق الارتساء من خلال تمكين Auto Configure Connected. يجب أن يكون Max Force و Max Torque 1 ، في حين أن Break Force و Break Torque يجب أن يكونا Infinity.

قم بتشغيل اللعبة ودعنا نختبر مفصل الاحتكاك. والآن بعد أن تكون العائق الأخير جاهزًا ، قم بإنشاء إعداد مسبق له ووضعه في مجلد العقبات.

استنتاج

هذا يختتم الجزء الثاني من البرنامج التعليمي حول Unity Joints 2D. لقد تعلمت عن أربعة مفاصل ، وهي الوصلات المنزلقة والنسبية والربيعية والمفاصل الاحتكاكية. مع هذه المعرفة المتحالفة مع كل ما تعلمته في الجزء الأول ، يمكنك الآن إنشاء ألعاب ثنائية الأبعاد معقدة باستخدام خصائص فيزياء معقدة ثنائية الأبعاد.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، فلا تتردد في ترك سطر في التعليقات.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Game Development
  2. Unity 2D
Gamedevelopment

Unity 2D Joints: Slider, Relative, Spring, and Friction Joints

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:MediumLanguages:
This post is part of a series called Unity 2D Joints.
Unity 2D Joints: Distance, Hinge, Target, and Fixed Joints
Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

In the previous tutorial, we started looking at how 2D physics joints work in Unity and how to use them to achieve great effects (without sacrificing the game performance). In that tutorial, we covered the distance, hinge, target, and fixed joints.

Today, we'll continue by looking at the slider, relative, spring, and friction joints.

Slider Joint

This joint allows a game object controlled by rigid-body physics to slide along a line in space. The object can move anywhere along the line in response to collisions, forces, or by a motor force. Therefore, your next obstacle will be a moving platform that continuously moves between two fixed points.

Create a new empty GameObject, call it MovingPlatform, and set the Position of the object to (72.36, 1.57, 0). Next, you need to create three different platforms. Go to the Platforms folder and drag three sprites Platform1Platform6, and Platform12 into the MovingPlatform.

The Position of Platform1 should be (0, -1, 0), while for Platform6 it's (14, -1, 0), and for Platform12 (20.3, -1, 0). After placing the sprites, your scenario should look like this:

Slider Joint 2D - Initial positioning

Now that you have all the assets in place, it's time to create and configure the Slider Joint 2D. Select Platform6 and add a Slider Joint 2D component to it. Unity will automatically add a RigidBody 2D as well. Enable Freeze Rotation Z as well. Now, select Platform1 and add a RigidBody 2D. Enable the options Is Kinematic and Freeze Rotation Z.

Now, select Platform6, remove the Platform Effect 2D component, and disable the option Used By Effector on the Box Collider 2D component.

The fields available in the Slider Joint 2D component are similar to those you saw in the Hinge joint, but with a few semantic changes. Because slider joints deal in linear rather than angular motion, Motor Speed is measured in units per second. Likewise, instead of angle limits, you can specify translation limits. Translation Limits work the same way as angle limits, except they specify the distance the rigid body can be from the Connected Anchor point.

Turn Enable Collision on, since you want the platform to collide with the connected platforms. Drag Platform1 to the Connected Rigid Body. Set the Connected Anchor to (-0.082, -0.0646). Enable Use Motor and set the Motor Speed to -2.

If you press Play, you will see that the middle platform is now moving. However, once it has reached the nearest platform, it stops. To fix this, you will need to add the MovingPlatform script to Platform6. Drag Platform12 to Platform A and Platform1 to the field Platform B.

Slider Joint 2D - Script configuration

Press Play, and verify that everything is working as expected. Now that the obstacle is ready, create a prefab of it and place it in the Obstacles folder.

Relative Joint

Relative Joint 2D allows two game objects controlled by rigid-body physics to maintain a position based on each other’s location. To implement this joint, you will create two platforms. One is fixed in space, while the other will move around it, creating a circular obstacle.

Create a new empty GameObject at the Position (102.7, 4.2, 0) and name it Relative. Inside the Assets\GameAssets\Platforms folder, drag Platform11 into the Relative GameObject and change its name to Platform2. Change its Position to (-.45, -5.97, 0) and the Scale to (.5, .5, 1).  Add a Rigidbody 2D component and check the Is Kinematic property. The first part of the obstacle is created, so let's now proceed and add the second platform.

Add the MetalPlatform sprite (inside the Free Assets\Sprites folder) into the Relative GameObject, name it Platform, change the Order in Layer to 2, and set the Position to (-.37, 1.23, 0). Add two components: a Rigidbody 2D and a Box Collider 2D. Change the Size of the Box collider 2D to (2.32, 0.55).

Now add a Relative Joint 2D component to the Platform. Inside the Connected Rigid Body you should place Platform2.

The Max Force property sets the linear (straight line) offset between joined objects—a high value (of up to 1,000) uses high force to maintain the offset. The Max Torque sets the angular (rotation) movement between joined objects. Set both values to 200. The Auto Configure Offset should be checked.

If you run your game, you will see that nothing moves. You need to do a final step that involves adding the RelativeJoint (inside the Scripts folder) script into the Platform GameObject. Play the game and test if everything is working as intended.

The final joint configuration is:

Relative Joint 2D - Final configuration

Now that the obstacle is ready, create a prefab of it by placing the GameObject in the Obstacles folder.

Spring Joint

The Spring Joint 2D component allows two game objects controlled by rigid-body physics to be attached together as if by a spring. The spring will apply a specific force along its axis between the two objects, attempting to keep them a certain distance apart.

To use this joint, you will create a floating bridge composed by clouds; the clouds will be attached to another big cloud using the Spring Joint.

Start by creating an empty GameObject. Name it Spring and set its Position to (120, 10, 0). Add the Walkaway1 sprite (inside the Platform folder) into the Spring GameObject. Change its name to CloudSpring and the Order in Layer to 1. Add a Rigidbody 2D and check the Is Kinematic property.

Now, let's add four new sprites. Select the Platform9 sprite from the same folder and add four of them into the Spring GameObject. Name each object PlatSpring01 to PlatSpring04.

Each PlatSpring must be placed in the correct Position as follows:

  • PlatSpring01: -7.63, -12.35, 0

  • PlatSpring02: -2.67, -11.16, 0

  • PlatSpring03: 1.88, -12.44, 0

  • PlatSpring04: 6.77, -12.58, 0

Spring Joint 2D - Initial Positioning

Change the Order in Layer to 4 for all PlatSpring objects. Now, for each PlatSpring you need to add two components: a Rigidbody 2D and one Spring Joint 2D. For the Rigidbody 2D components, you only need to check the Freeze Rotation on the Z axis.

When you add the Spring Joint 2D, it creates by default a Connected Rigid Body to the Scene center.

Spring Joint 2D - Bad Connection Rigid Body illustration

That is not the intended effect. Therefore, you should attach the CloudSpring GameObject to the Connected Rigid Body of each PlatSpring.

Spring Joint 2D - Connection Rigid Body illustration

When you do that, the green line connection is automatically updated and placed inside the CloudSpring.

You can change the Connected Anchor and the Distance if you want. However, in this tutorial you will only change the Connected Anchor.

For each PlatSpring, change the Connected Anchor accordingly:

  • PlatSpring01-4.8, 0

  • PlatSpring02: -1.7, 0

  • PlatSpring031.07, -0.11

  • PlatSpring04: 4.13, -0.11

The complete configuration of PlatSpring01 is the following:

Spring Joint 2D - PlatSpring01 Configuration

Play your game and test if everything is well placed and configured. Now that the obstacle is ready, create a prefab of it by placing the GameObject in the Obstacles folder.

Friction Joint

The Friction Joint 2D connects objects controlled by rigid-body physics and reduces both the linear and angular velocities between the objects until they reach zero (i.e. it slows them down). To implement the Friction Joint 2D, you will create a moving platform that is connected to a cloud with physical properties.

Start by creating an empty GameObject. Name it FrictionPlatform and set its Position to (133, 5, 0). Add the Platform11 sprite (inside the Assets\Sprites folder) into the FrictionPlatform. Change its name to Support and set the Order in Layer to 1, its Position to (0, 0, 0), and its Scale to (.25, .25, 1). You should also add a Rigidbody 2D and check the Is Kinematic property. The remaining properties should be left at the defaults.

Now, add the MetalPlatform sprite into the FrictionPlatform. Change its Position to (.31, -8.33, 0), and the Order in Layer to 3. With the MetalPlatform selected, add a Rigidbody 2D, a Box Collider 2D, and a Platform Effector 2D. The Box Collider 2D Size should be adjusted to (2.35, 0.5) with Used By Effector on, while in the Rigidbody 2D you must check the Freeze Position Y and the Freeze Rotation Z. You should now have something like the following:

Friction Joint 2D - Positioning

If you play the game and jump over the MetalPlatform, you will notice that nothing moves. Let's change that by adding a Friction Joint 2D into the MetalPlatform. The Connected Rigid Body should be filled by the Support. For this joint, we will let Unity set the best anchor coordinate by enabling Auto Configure Connected. The Max Force and Max Torque should be 1, while the Break Force and Break Torque should be Infinity.

Run your game and let's test the friction joint. Now that the final obstacle is ready, create a prefab of it and place it in the Obstacles folder.

Conclusions

This concludes the second tutorial part about Unity Joints 2D. You learned about four joints, namely the slider, relative, spring, and friction joints. With this knowledge allied to everything you learned in the first part, you are now able to create complex 2D games using complex 2D physics properties. 

If you have any questions or comments, as always, feel free to drop a line in the comments.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.